Mr. LUY Tech Chheng
Executive Director
chheng@youthstarcambodia.org
Profile

Mrs. PEOU Chenda
Senior Operations Officer
chenda@youthstarcambodia.org
Profile

Mr. THANG Makara
Senior Program Officer
makara@youthstarcambodia.org
Profile

Mr. CHIP Saroeut
Senoir Communications Officer
saroeut@youthstarcambodia.org
Profile

Ms. HUN Chanmonyroth
Program and M&E Officer
roth@youthstarcambodia.org
Profile

Mr. Khan Banha
Business Development Officer
banha@youthstarcambodia.org
Profile

Ms. SOK Makara
Administrative Officer
admin@youthstarcambodia.org

Mr. LOEU Meng Hong
Intern
hong@youthstarcambodia.org

Mr. CHY Pech
Driver
Profile

Mrs. MORN Lath (Neth)
Cleaner
Profile